Contact us at (501)776-5900

Events

Public Utilities Commission Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 5/4/2015 - 6:00 PM

The Public Utility Commission will meet at 6:00 P.M., Monday, May 4, 2015 at the Electric Department.

Community Services/Animal Control Committee Meeting

Event Date

Tue, 5/5/2015 - 6:00 PM

The Community Services/Animal Control Committee is set to meet at 6:00 P.M., Tuesday, May 5, 2015, in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Municipal Com

Benton City Council Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 5/11/2015 - 6:15 PM

The Benton City Council Agenda Meeting is scheduled to begin at 6:15 P.M., Monday, May 11, 2015, in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Municipal Compl

Board of Adjustments

Event Date

Tue, 5/12/2015 - 5:30 PM

The Benton Board of Adjustment is scheduled to meet at 6:00 P.M., Tuesday, May 12, 2015, in the Community Development Department at the Benton Municipal Comp

Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting

Event Date

Tue, 5/12/2015 - 6:00 PM

The Planning & Zoning Commission is set to meet at 6:00 P.M., Tuesday, May 12, 2015, in the Community Development Department at the Benton Municipal Comp

A&P Commission Meeting

Event Date

Thu, 5/21/2015 - 4:00 PM

Te A&P Commission will hold their regularly scheduled monthly meeting at 4:00 P.M., Thursday, May 21, 2015, at the Chamber of Commerce.