Contact us at (501)776-5900

Events

Public Utilities Commission Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Benton Public Utilities Commission will hold its' regularly scheduled meeting at 6:00 P.M., Monday, October 20, 2014, at the Utility Department on Dale S

Street Committee Meeting Cancelled

Event Date

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Street Committee meeting regularly scheduled for October 20th at 6:00 pm has been cancelled.

Share Board Meeting

Event Date

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Share Board will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at 6:00 P.M., Thursday, October 23, 2014 in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Municipal Com

Benton City Council Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM

The Benton City Council will hold its regularly scheduled agenda meeting at 6:30 P.M., Monday, October 27, 2014 in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton

Historic District Commission Meeting

Event Date

Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00 AM

The Benton Historic District Commission will meet Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Public Utilities Commission Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 11/3/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Benton Public Utilities Commission will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at 6:00 P.M., Monday, November 3, 2014 at the Electric Department on Dale St